My Sexual Dad

Sham*o*tronic Fever

This is one of my favorite bands. I have *most* of their available studio and live recordings. If anyone wants them, leave me a message below, and I’ll send them to you.

~ by Catastrophysicist on December 17, 2008.

6 Responses to “My Sexual Dad”

  1. i’ve been looking every where for their stuff.

  2. I know this is a pretty old post, but I’d love to hear anything you might have other than Shark and That Black Forest Feeling. live or studio. thanks!

  3. Whoa. Awesome, man. Thanks!

  4. Any idea what releases these tracks are from? Do you know which (if any) of the live songs are from the “A-Live” cdr shown at the bottom of this page?
    http://www.notnotfun.com/past50.html
    and thanks again!

  5. Naw, I don’t have a clue, sounds like a good bet. I got all this off of Soulseek piecemeal years ago. It’s all pretty great, though. I’m still sad that they broke up, and I haven’t investigated in a while, but I wasn’t been able to find any other projects from band members either. Very Sad. At least we have what we do, though. . .

Leave a Reply

 
