Music Uncategorized

Autumn Mix

This is the first digital mixtape that I have ever attempted, and as such it is a bit rough around the edges. However, I stand by the content. I spent a while trying to work my way through the GarageBand program that my laptop came equipped with, and which I ignored for 5 years until today. Since I figured out how it works on a very basic level, this is a very basic mix, but I like doing it, so hopefully I will learn a bit more sophisticated techniques for future mixes. I hope someone enjoys it . . . !

Welcome to Autumn – m4a Mixtape

The mp3 Version

1. Alpha – Come from Heaven
2. Grimes – AVI
3. Teen Porn – Living End
4. Fred Thomas – Little Songs
5. Crystal Stilts – The Dazzled
6. Warpaint – Burgundy
7. Ms. John Soda – Solid Ground
8. Plastic Flowers – Take Me Home
9. Slowdive – Souvlaki Space Station
10. Active Child – I’m in your Church at Night
11. Fela Kuti – Trouble Sleep Yanga Wake Am

ps. I’m hoping to find a way to set up a worthwhile embedded player. I tried 2 different services today that were shoddy at best, and that is why there is only the download link.


2 replies on “Autumn Mix”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s