More Things I Walked Past in My Efforts to Keep Lucia from Screaming at Me

If I do this one more time, Im afraid my blog is going to traipse into a new format. My baby never screams at me, either. I was just saying that. She does like getting her diappy changed in fancy coffee shops, though.







Apparently, Portland draws the line at transvestite-hipster-mermen. Straight Decapitated!







Look! It’s a Jihadi Dumpster!







Finally, someone took it upon themselves to stick a ton of sideways poontangs all over this sign for a mini-round-about. I’ve been bored before, too, but I usually just end up napping. Respect due to the bored person responsible for this indecent forum of ‘real pink eye’s’.

~ by Catastrophysicist on June 18, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
